Graphic, Design & VideoPremiere ProTitles PR

[Premiere Pro] 9 in 1 Titles Pack Bundle

Preview

Description

9 in 1 Titles Pack Bundle is a big library of 306 biggest quality animated MOGRT titles made for Adobe Premiere Pro. You’ll get a lot of choices for customization with Essential Graphics Panel and controllers made for each of the title. Just Drag and drop into your project. In little clicks edit colors, shape positions, text, font, size, animation.. etc. This Pack is a perfect choice for any graphic designer, motion designer, editor, content creator.

Unique library of animated titles, customization options, different styles, fast and easy results will save you a lot of time and bring better results to your viewer in no time!

Features

  • 306 MOGRT Titles for Adobe Premiere Pro
  • 9 Packs with different style
  • Essential Graphics panel controllers
  • Easely edit font, text, shapes, colors, elements positions, sizes and many more
  • Perfect toolkit for Youtube, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook or any other media platform
  • Easy editing even for beginners

Fonts used

50 Modern & Minimal Titles [1-50]

Akrobat: http://www.fontfabric.com/akrobat/
Bungee: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bungee
Gotham Pro DOWNLOAD ALL STYLES – https://www.azfonts.net/families/gotham.html
High Tower Text: http://ufonts.com/fonts/high-tower-text.html
Lobster 1.3: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Lobster

50 Original & Classy [51-100]

Alice: http://www.1001freefonts.com/alice.font
Amethysta: http://www.1001freefonts.com/amethysta.font
Andada: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/andada
Archivo Narrow: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/archivo-narrow
Arkhip: http://www.fontfabric.com/arkhip-font/
Asap: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/asap
Berkshire Swash: http://www.1001fonts.com/berkshire-swash-font.html
Bitter: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bitter
Carter One: http://www.1001fonts.com/carter-one-font.html
Caudex: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/caudex
Cinzel: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/cinzel
Clicker Script: http://www.1001fonts.com/clicker-script-font.html
Dosis: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dosis
High Tower Text: http://fontzone.net/font-details/high-tower-text
Lily Script One: http://www.1001fonts.com/lily-script-one-font.html
Lobster Two: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two
Mate SC: http://www.1001freefonts.com/mate_sc.font
Merriweather: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/merriweather
Montserrat: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat
Norwester: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/norwester
Oswald: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/oswald
Pacifico: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico
Patua One: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/patua-one
Playfair Display: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/playfair-display
Quadrocento: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/quadrocento-roman
Rajdhani Bold: http://www.1001fonts.com/rajdhani-font.html
Stalemate: http://www.1001fonts.com/stalemate-font.html
Yesteryear: http://www.1001fonts.com/yesteryear-font.html

50 Stylish Corporate [101-150]

Uni Sans: http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/
Akrobat: http://www.fontfabric.com/akrobat/
Hight Tower: http://ufonts.com/fonts/high-tower-text.html
Arkhip: http://www.fontfabric.com/arkhip-font/

50 Minimal & Modern [151-200]

Akrobat: http://www.fontfabric.com/akrobat/
Bungee: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bungee
Gotham Pro DOWNLOAD ALL STYLES – https://www.azfonts.net/families/gotham.html
High Tower Text: http://ufonts.com/fonts/high-tower-text.html
Lobster 1.3: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Lobster
Intro Rust G: http://www.fontfabric.com/intro-rust/
Null Free: http://www.fontfabric.com/null-free-font/
Sequel: http://www.dafont.com/sequel.font
Uni Sans: http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/
Arvo: http://www.1001freefonts.com/arvo.font
Geometos Rounded: http://www.1001freefonts.com/arvo.font

31 Premium Corporate [201-231]

Uni Sans: http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/

25 Broadcast Titles [232-255]

Uni Sans: http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/

15 Vintage & Grunge [256-270]

Monthoers: https://www.dafont.com/swistblnk-monthoers.font

14 Kinetic Titles [271-284]

Uni Sans: http://www.fontfabric.com/uni-sans-free/

22 HUD Titles & Call-Out [285-306]

Bender: https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bender

How to install and use MOGRT files

Copy and paste folder with MOGRT files into the default location for Motion Graphics templates:
● macOS: username/Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common/Motion Graphics Templates/
● Windows: root://Users/”username”/AppData/Roaming/Adobe/Common/Motion Graphics
Templates/


Official Adobe guide: https://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro/using/motion-graphics-templates.html

The File Size: 344.8 Mo

You can download this project from Mega.nz

 

1- Subscribe to my YouTube channel for the full courses, tutorials, tips and tricks…

Main Channel (Full Courses, Tutorial)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0Tx6dlSfREWn2V2xJjyIjg

Free Graphic Video Resources Channel (Graphic and Video Resources with Tutorial)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdn7T6WJ7j5zJNuq6HYYq4w

2- Follow me in Instagram

Free Graphic Video Resources

https://www.instagram.com/faycal.tchiko/

3- Join my Telegram channel to receive all the new posts, quotes, …

https://t.me/learnpracticeandshare

4- Join / Like My Facebook Group & page:

https://www.facebook.com/learnpracticeandsharepage/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/356472851589065/

5- Follow me on Twitter

https://twitter.com/TeamsWinners

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button