Elements PRGraphic, Design & VideoPremiere Pro

[Premiere Pro] The YouTuber Pack Comic Edition V2

Are you a Youtuber who is using Premiere Pro? I’ve converted The Youtuber Pack – The Comic Edition from After Effects to Premiere so you don’t have to become a motion design expert while still making your videos look awesome. It contains custom yet recognizable elements of popular Super-Heros and Villains. If you want to spice up your channel in the most “YourFavorite-Man/Woman”, then this is the Number 1 choice!

This Pack is more packed than an Iron man suit, more powerful than Superman, smoother than Spider man and funnier than the Joker!

  • 20 Logo Reveals
  • 20 Lower Thirds
  • 10 Titles
  • 5 End Cards
  • 8 Transitions
  • 10 Info Bars


Very Easy to use and edit in Premiere Pro using the Essential Graphics Panel, simply swap the placeholders with your own text and adjust colors so it matches your brand/channel-design and all that’s left is editing your YouTube videos with a breeze.

  • 73 Items in one package
  • Premiere Pro CC 2017.1 and above
  • No plugins required
  • 4K-Resolutions 3840×2160 (can be used for FullHD by scaling, see tutorial)
  • Size: 183MB
  • Color Controls
  • Easy to use
  • Easy to change color
  • Full automatic Adjusted

Fonts:

SF Comic Script : http://www.dafont.com/sf-comic-script.font
KTF-Roadbrush : http://www.dafont.com/ktf-roadbrush.font
KTF-Roadstar : http://www.dafont.com/ktf-roadstar.font
Adventure : http://www.dafont.com/adventure.font
Bonoco : http://www.dafont.com/bonoco.font
CFGrennMonster : http://www.dafont.com/cf-green-monster.font
Bebas Neue : http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
Badaboom BB : http://www.dafont.com/badaboom-bb.font
Type-Ra : http://www.dafont.com/type-ra.font
Bebas : http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font
Comic Book : http://www.dafont.com/comic-book.font
American Captain : http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font
Komika Axis : http://www.dafont.com/komika-axis.font
Avengeance Mightiest Avenger : http://www.dafont.com/avengeance-mightiest-avenger.font
Rogue Hero : http://www.dafont.com/rogue-hero.font
Alternate Gothic No2 D : http://ufonts.com/download/alternate-gothic-no2-d/195131.html
Rogue Hero Condensed : http://ufonts.com/fonts/rogue-hero-condensed.html
Built Titling : https://www.dafont.com/built-titling.font
Gagalin : http://www.fontfabric.com/gagalin-free-font/
Kaiju Monster G : https://www.dafont.com/kaiju-monster-g.font
DK Display Patrol : https://www.dafont.com/dk-display-patrol.font
Motion Control : https://www.dafont.com/motion-control.font
Gobold : https://www.dafont.com/gobold.font

The File Size: 274 Mo

You can download this project from Mega.nz

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button